Product based company with obsolete technology or service based company - which should I join?

I am a student in my final year of Engineering in CSE from a 3rd tier engineering college. I  currently hold two job offers one from a good product based networking company(I don't prefer naming the company as I'm still interning with them) offering a good salary package and another from one of the leading service based industry namely Infosys offering a much lesser package. Now I had been working in the product based company since past 6 months as an intern. The working atmosphere is comfortable and most of my seniors are encouraging. But the only drawback I see working here is that all the work involves working with obsolete technology stack (like C in backend and .NET in front end). Since all their products are existing from 2000, I really don't see much prospect of working with latest cutting edge technology and languages like Python and Cloud computing or Artificial Intelligence etc that are now severely blending in almost all domains including Networking. What I'm afraid of is that if I stick to this company once I might not remain relevant to the job market while working with obsolete technology stack and my career prospect curve would become stagnant. Also since I'm really new to this domain and learning the concepts by studying their codebase I'm not sure how much I will be able to blend into this domain. So far the journey has been good and they have promised me to make an offer which as I said has a CTC higher than what Infosys is offering me. So far I've learnt a lot in this company like concepts of Kernel Programming and Network Protocol implementations, etc but being a passionate web developer in the past I'm really confused about what should be my right career choice - To join this company I'm currently interning with or go for Infosys where I may get to work on more trending technologies and also on a domain that I know? On the other hand my dream was alwa